Facebook

Youtube

Myspace

Email List

Sign up here to keep in touch!

Coryell Auger Sample Trio European Tour!

Fri 09/11/09 Rorschach, Switzerland Jazzclub Mon 09/14/09 Cologne, Germany Blue Shell Wed 09/16/09 Duisburg, Germany Steinbruch Thu 09/17/09 Muenster, Germany Hot Jazz Club Fri 09/18/09 Munich, Germany Unterfahrt Sat 09/19/09 Russelheim, Germany Das-Rind Musikzentrum Sun 09/20/09 Marne, Germany Capitol Mon 09/21/09 Hamburg, Germany Stage Club Tue 09/22/09 Berlin, Germany A Trane Wed 09/23/09 Aschaffenburg, Germany Colos-Saal Thu 09/24/09 Milan, Italy Blue Note Milano